About >  Contact Us > 

For General Information:    
Contact Landmark's Main Offices
On the Bedford Campus:
Ann Hirsch
Phone: 914.393.2293
Email: ahirsch@landmarkpreschool.org
 
On the Redding Campus:
Kimberly Swabsin
Phone: 203.544.8393
Fax: 203.587.1051
Email: kswabsin@landmarkpreschool.org
 
On the Ridgefield Campus:
Julie Alzapiedi
Phone: 203.894.1800 x102
Fax: 203.894.1810
Email: jalzapiedi@ridgefieldacademy.org
 
On the Westport Campus:
Janet Wilson
Phone: 203.226.6982
Fax: 203.226.7195
Email: jwilson@landmarkpreschool.org
To Speak with Admissions:     
On the Bedford Campus:
Ann Hirsch
Director, Landmark Preschool - Bedford
Phone: 914.393.2293
Email: ahirsch@landmarkpreschool.org
 
On the Redding Campus:
Kimberly Swabsin
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid - Redding
Phone: 203.544.8393
Fax: 203.587.1051
Email: kswabsin@landmarkpreschool.org
 
On the Ridgefield Campus:
David Suter
Associate Head of School & Director of Enrollment
Phone: 203.894.1800 x112
Fax: 203.894.1810
Email: dsuter@ridgefieldacademy.org
 
On the Westport Campus:
Gretchen Sabek
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid - Westport
Phone: 203.226.6982
Fax: 203.226.7195
Email: gsabek@landmarkpreschool.org
To Speak with a Director:    
On the Bedford Campus:
Ann Hirsch
Director, Landmark Preschool - Bedford
Phone: 914.393.2293
Email: ahirsch@landmarkpreschool.org
 
On the Redding Campus:
Ann Hirsch
Director, Landmark Preschool - Redding
Phone: 203.544.8393
Fax: 203.587.1051
Email: ahirsch@landmarkpreschool.org 
 
On the Ridgefield Campus:
Alison O'Callaghan
Director, Landmark Preschool - Ridgefield
Phone: 203.894.1800 x109
Fax: 203.894.1810
Email: aocallaghan@ridgefieldacademy.org

On the Westport Campus:
Siobhan Powers
Director, Landmark Preschool - Westport
Phone: 203.226.6982
Fax: 203.226.7195
Email: spowers@landmarkpreschool.org

Give Us a Call!

We would love to hear from you!
search login